Become a Voting Member, Join the Committee

Leave a Legacy

Join the Committee

If you are interested in getting more involved with GAF, join our committee. As long as you are interested in making a sustainable difference on campus, it doesn't matter your field of study; we would love to have you!

As a committee member you are expected to attend and participate in weekly meetings throughout the semester to vote on projects, help plan events, and hang out with some awesome people. If this sounds interesting to you, email for Fall 2023 meeting times and dates.


2023 - 2024 Committee Members

MJ Johnson, Chair

Bailey Parenteau, Vice Chair

Hayden Cranz, Treasurer

Keenan Powell, Outreach Coordinator and Senator of Sustainability

Cameron Lindley, Secretary

Charlea Howard, General Member

Emma Dahl, General Member

Kennedy Chapman, General Member

Vee Grovhovaz-Garcia, GAF Grant Coordinator,

Dylan Harris, Faculty Representative

Konrad Schlarbaum, Staff Representative